Management Contacts

Aida Kovacevic, Cagan Building Manager
847-324-8907
akovacevic@cagan.com

Building Engineer
Bill Kalinowski, AJ Building and Grounds
(708) 828-5856
bill@ajbng.com

Service Requests, Scheduling, General Questions 
Nancy Ashmore, Operations Manager
(708) 415-8665
nancy@ajbng.com

Nikki Ashmore, Director of Operations
(708) 257-2833

After-Hour Emergency  Contacts
Bill Kalinowski
(708) 828-5856

Nancy Ashmore
C: (708) 415-8665

Cagan Contacts
Mireille Sherrard, Bookkeeper
847-324-8940
msherrard@cagan.com

Lidia Schahczinski, Resale/Refinance Director
847-324-8986
lschahczinski@cagan.com

Jayne DeVol, Cook County Tax Info
847-324-8939
jdevol@cagan.com

Lisa Glass, Direct Payments
847-324-8950
lglass@cagan.com

Board Contacts 2020
rookwood.gardens@gmail.com
Mary Beth Corbett, President
Dan Rosenthal, Vice President
David Walker, Treasurer
Maryam Kazemzadeh-Atoufi, Secretary
Lauren Lopez
Annie Kuhlman

Website Management
rookwood.gardens@gmail.com